Candidates

County Commissioner District 2
Jeff Jensen
info@jensen4lcc.com
(970) 364-6191
Website

County Commissioner District 2

Bob McCluskey

bob@mccluskeyforlarimer.com

(970) 222-0318

Website

District Attorney
Mitch Murray
mitch@VoteMitchMurrayDA.com
(970) 217-0484
Website

County Commissioner District 3
Ben Aste
BenAste@vote4aste.com
(970) 786-0308
Website

County Commissioner District 3
Aislinn Kottwitz
aislinn@aislinnforlarimer.com
(970) 599-1410
Website

House District 51

Hugh McKean

hugh@mckeanforstatehouse.com

970-581-3754

Website

House District 49

Michael Lynch

mike@Lynchforcolorado.com

970-214-4272

Website

House District 49

Vicki Marble

marblehd49@gmail.com

(970) 493-0102

Website

Congressional District 2

Charlie Winn

Charlie@WinnForColorado.com

Website

State Senate 23

Rupert Parchment

rupert@rupert2020.com

(970) 682-3100

Website

State Senate 14

Hans Hochheimer

Hochheimer4senate@gmail.com

Website

House District 52

Donna Walter

VoteDonnaWalter@gmail.com

(970) 680-3749

Website

State Senate 23

Barbara Kirkmeyer

kirkmeyerforcolorado@gmail.com

(720) 263-6061

Website

State Senate 23

Karl Honegger

Website

LCRP Logo

Paid for by Larimer County Republican Party | © 2019

Not Authorized by Candidate or Candidate Committee