Candidates

County Commissioner District 2
Jeff Jensen
jeff@jensen4lcc.com
(970) 364-6191
Website

County Commissioner District 2

Bob McClusky

info@mccluskeyforlarimer.com

(970) 222-0318

Website

Congressional District 2
William Cutcher
william_cutcher@outlook.com
Website

County Commissioner District 3
Ben Aste
BenAste@vote4aste.com
(970) 786-0308
Website

County Commissioner District 3
Aislinn Kottwitz
aislinn@aislinnforlarimer.com
(970) 599-1410
Website

House District 51

Hugh McKean

hugh@mckeanforstatehouse.com

970-581-3754

Website

House District 49

Michael Lynch

mike@Lynchforcolorado.com

970-214-4272

Website

District Attorney
Mitch Murray
mitch@VoteMitchMurrayDA.com
(970) 217-0484
Website

District Attorney
Russ Sinnett
russell@sinnettforda.com
(970) 800-3751
Website

State Senate 23

Rupert Parchment

rupert@rupert2020.com

(970) 682-3100

Website

House District 49

Vicki Marble

marblehd49@gmail.com

(970) 493-0102

Website

Executive Board Bonus Member

Shirley Peel

speel@larimergop.org

(970) 222-4081

LCRP Logo

Paid for by Larimer County Republican Party | © 2019

Not Authorized by Candidate or Candidate Committee