Contact Us

Larimer County Republican Headquarters

4020 S. College Ave, Unit B-11
Fort Collins, CO 80525

(970) 224-2577

Office Hours: Tuesday – Saturday 10am-2pm
The Executive Board meets on the last Wednesday
of every month at 6:30 pm.

Executive Board

Ron Weinberg

Chairman

rweinberg@larimergop.org

John Woram

Internal Vice Chair

jworam@larimergop.org

Yvonne Paez

External Vice Chair

ypaez@larimergop.org

Kristin Grazier

Secretary

kgrazier@larimergop.org

Alex Lynch

Treasurer

alex@westernheritage.com

Anna Burke

Assistant Treasurer

anna@stoneworksofcolorado.com

Male Bonus Members

Francisco Candelaria

Bob Morain

Josh Jeanneret

Ed Haynes

Jimmy Page

Kevin Beard

Kirkland Brush

Mitchell Murray

Cody Jeanneret

Female Bonus Members

Amber Graves

Anne Slack

Christina Galloway

Kayla English

Leslie Henckel

Sandra Aste

Nancy Eason

Diahn Richards

Close Menu