Executive Board

The Executive Board meets on the second Thursday of the month at 6:00 pm.
Larimer County Republican Headquarters.
4020 S College Ave, Fort Collins, CO 80525
(970) 224-2577

General public is encouraged to attend.

Gino Campana

Chairman

gcampana@larimergop.org

Melanie Calderwood

Internal Vice Chair

mcalderwood@larimergop.org

Nila Croll

Volunteer Committee Chair

ncroll@larimergop.org

 

Ryan Hanson

Secretary

rhanson@larimergop.org

Male Bonus Members

Gavin Kaszynski

Finance Committee Chair

gkaszynski@larimergop.org

Jim Cosner

jcosner@larimergop.org

Larry Roche

Publicity Committee Chair

lroche@larimergop.org

Matt Mammoser

Vice Technology Officer

Mike Sieg

msieg@larimergop.org

Mkay Armbrust

Standing Rules Chair

marmbrust@larimergop.org

Ray Martinez

Candidate Committee Chair

rmartinez@larimergop.org

Ron Weinberg

Chief Technology Officer

rweinberg@larimergop.org

Female Bonus Members

Arlene Schiffman

Candidate Committee Vice Chair

aschiffman@larimergop.org

 

Debra Tamlin

Volunteer Committee Vice Chair

dtamlin@larimergop.org

Dominique Schiffman

dschiffman@larimergop.org

Donna Walter

dwalter@larimergop.org

Shirley Peel

Arrangements Committee Chair

speel@larimergop.org

Close Menu