Contact Us

Larimer County Republican Headquarters

4020 S. College Ave, Unit B-11
Fort Collins, CO 80525

(970) 224-2577

Office Hours: Tuesday – Saturday 10am-2pm
The next Executive Board meeting is Monday April 24th, 2023 at 6:30pm.
Public is encouraged to attend.

Executive Board

Kristin Grazier


Camie Larson

Internal Vice Chair

Diahn Richards

External Vice Chair

Bob Morain


Male Bonus Members

Caleb Larson

Chris Cox

Christopher Say

Kevin Lundberg

Kraig Peel

Phil Stout

Solomon Martinez

Female Bonus Members

Amy Miller

Cyndi Fronapfel

Dee Dee Vicino

Kristy Hall

Mickie Nuffer

Sandra Aste

Shirley Peel