LCRP Executive Board

Larimer County Republican Headquarters

4020 S. College Ave, Unit B-11
Fort Collins, CO 80525

(970) 224-2577

Office Hours: Tuesday – Friday 10am-2pm
The next Executive Board meeting is Monday, September 25th, 2023 at 6:30pm.
The public is invited to attend.

Executive Board Officers

Kristin Grazier


Camie Larson

Internal Vice Chair

Diahn Richards

External Vice Chair

Bob Morain


Dean Millard


Male Bonus Members

Chris Cox

Christopher Say

Gordon Slack

Kevin Lundberg

Phil Stout

Female Bonus Members

Cyndi Fronapfel

Kristy Hall

Mickie Nuffer

Sandra Aste